NY LOVE- snapshots from my life in the city

I just moved from living in Brooklyn, NY for over two years. It’ll always be in my heart. Noone can ever feel how you feel living there, I can feel an ache in my heart looking at these photo’s

If I got the chance to go back I wouldn’t take a second thought. Here’s some love I experienced while there, just walking the streets you say ‘ I live in New York’ and I would often say wow, best time of my life. 

 


 

 

All photo’s by me: please email and credit me before using.

One thought on “NY LOVE- snapshots from my life in the city

Leave a Reply

