Hip Hop to the High Top, Down low Sneakers – Wishlist

Oh how I love a good pair of sneakers on my feet, here are some of my current wishes I’d love to get me hands on.

 

 

Leopard and Leather Pierre Hardy @ thecorner.com


ImageImage

Miu Miu patent leather stud high tops @net-a- porter.com

Frankie Morelle @ Yoox.com 

Y3 @ the corner 

Converse Chuck Taylor 

Ash Bea
Ash Bea @Shopbop or Karma Loop 

 

topshop white

Tenor White @Topshop

 

 

Converse chuck
Sequin Leather Converse Chuck @barney’s, Converse, Net-a -porter

Leave a Reply

