Who I’m loving right now? Rachel Zoe

rachel_zoe2113
She is just major.

A blog and photo’s I just started looking at today after my obsession with the Rachel Zoe Project on Bravo this morning. I downloaded season 3 from iTunes catching up as I used to watch the show, then my Mum told me she was watching her show and then I got hooked again.

Here’s her photo blog where Rachel posts twitpic style photo’s and blog about what she’s doing and where she’s going. Rachel is the ultimate Stylist, Designer and fashion mad woman who I love. She is completely essential in my life.

The Zoe Report

Rachel+Zoe+Supima+Runway+OG7pfq_TKwol

2 thoughts on “Who I’m loving right now? Rachel Zoe

Leave a Reply

