Knitwear- Haulage

This season I wanted to purchase  some  knitwear after being inspired by many of the  chunky knits i’ve seen in magazines and in fall 2011 RTW.

This time I headed for the UK high Street to pick up some lower priced knits.  I am based in Brooklyn in New York, but I seem to buy a majority of my clothes online from the UK.

I also picked up some knit items from the Missoni for Target line which are blogged about in a previous post. And also after buying my Icelandic jumper while in Reykjavik I’m all about the knitwear.

All of the jumpers/ sweaters I brought below are from New Look.

P1011361

Metallic foil print jumper 24.99 (GBP)

P1011360

P1011359
Boxy Knit 24.99 GBP
P1011358
Slubby Curved hem Jumper 22.99 GBP
P1011362

Boxy Textured Jumper 24.99 GBP

Also just looking on the New Look site now at new Knitwear they have added and there are a few picks I might go for ( I will show them in a new post) especially the cranberry and burgundy colors. I’m so up for them!

Leave a Reply

